Contact

For more information on the Leucan Shaved Head Challenge, please contact your regional office:

Leucan Abitibi-Témiscamingue (including Jamésie)

680 3rd avenue, office 201
Val-d’Or, Quebec
J9P 1S5
819 825-5200 | 1 877 238-4333 (toll-free)
Fax: 819 825-5100

Tania Sauvageau | tania.sauvageau@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Estrie

317 Marquette Street, Suite 103
Sherbrooke, Quebec
J1H 1M2
Telephone: 819 563-1909, ext. 222  or 1 866 563-1909
Fax: 819 563-1489

Caroline Lesmerises | caroline.lesmerises@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Laurentides-Lanaudière

201, boul. Curé Labelle, bureau 303
Sainte-Thérèse (Québec) J7E 2X6
Telephone: 450 437-2090 or 1 877 353-8226
Fax: 450 437-2097

Cynthia Floccari | cynthia.floccari@leucan.qc.ca | ext. 3229

Leucan Mauricie-et-Centre-du-Québec

3250 Bellefeuille  Street
Trois-Rivières, Quebec
G9A 3Z3
819 379-1010 | 1 866 353-8226 (toll-free)
Fax: 819 379-7283

Marie-Pier Cloutier | marie-pier.cloutier@leucan.qc.ca | ext. 226

Leucan Montérégie

5, Place du Commerce, suite 102
Brossard, Quebec
J4W 3E7
450 876-0444
Fax: 450 890-3008

Personalized Challenges: Katherine Rousseau | katherine.rousseau@leucan.qc.ca | ext. 221
Leucan Shaving Sites: Coralie Nault | coralie.nault@leucan.qc.ca | ext. 224

Leucan Montréal/Laval

550 Beaumont Avenue, Suite 300
Montreal, Quebec
H3N 1V1
514 731-3696, ext. 501 or 1 800 361-9643 (toll-free)
Faxcimile: 514 731-2667

Laetitia Viard | Laetitia.Viard@leucan.qc.ca |ext. 204

Leucan Outaouais

336, Main Street
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 5K3
819 663-2228
Fax: 819 893-2228

Ann Julie Rousseau | annjulie.rousseau@leucan.qc.ca

Leucan Région Québec (including Capitale-Nationale, Chaudière-Appalaches, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Côte-Nord, Gaspésis et Îles-de-la-Madeleine)

2950A Laurier Boulevard
(McDonald Building – 2nd floor (drive-through side))
Québec, Quebec
G1V 2M4
418 654-2136, ext. 225 | 1 877 606-2136 (toll-free)
Fax: 418 654-2767

Julie Maynard | julie.maynard@leucan.qc.ca | ext. 232

Leucan Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

475 Talbot Boulevard, Suite 105
Chicoutimi, Quebec
G7H 4A3
418 602-3385
Fax: 418 602-0706

Cindy T.-Morel | cindy.t-morel@leucan.qc.ca

If you experience technical difficulties during the website navigation or during the donation process, please contact marketing@leucan.qc.ca or call 1-800-361-9643.